Team

Tobias Wagner

Geschäftsführer
T +41 71 955 40 15

Karin Bühler

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
T +41 71 955 22 55

Simon Müller

Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 71 955 40 14
simon.mueller@uze.ch

Anton Wetter

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Angela Stiefel

Leiterin Facility Management
T +41 71 955 33 06
angela.stiefel@uze.ch

Tobias Wagner

Geschäftsführer
T +41 71 955 40 15
tobias.wagner@uze.ch

Susanne Kasper

Facility Management
T +41 71 955 22 55
susanne.kasper@uze.ch

Otto Fitzi

Leiter Projektentwicklung
T +41 71 955 18 73
otto.fitzi@uze.ch

Karin Bühler

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
T +41 71 955 22 55
info@uze.ch

Simon Brägger

Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 71 955 40 13
simon.braegger@uze.ch

Michael Gschwend

Leiter Finanzen
Mitglied der
Geschäftsleitung
T +41 71 955 27 94
michael.gschwend@uze.ch

Rolf Heuberger

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Doris Scherrer

Finanzen
T +41 71 955 29 88
doris.scherrer@uze.ch

Cornelia Wohlgemuth

Leiterin Marketing
T +41 71 955 32 90
cornelia.wohlgemuth@uze.ch

Arnold Bruhin

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Brigitte Schwander

Teamleiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 71 955 40 17
brigitte.schwander@uze.ch

Roman Gehringer

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Graziella Mombelli

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Kim Heuscher

Architekt
T +41 71 955 25 12
kim.heuscher@uze.ch

Anna Schütt

Finanzen
T +41 71 955 28 28
anna.schuett@uze.ch

Felix Brandenberger

Finanzen
T +41 71 955 36 92
felix.brandenberger@uze.ch

Andrea Schweizer

Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 71 955 40 12
andrea.schweizer@uze.ch

Ramona Ebneter

Immobilienbewirtschaftung
Mitarbeiterin Portfoliomanagement
T +41 71 955 40 16
ramona.ebneter@uze.ch

Elvis Pidic

Leiter Architektur
T +41 71 955 36 91
elvis.pidic@uze.ch

Josef Grob

Objektleiter
T +41 71 955 28 63
josef.grob@uze.ch

Sara Büchler

Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 71 955 40 10
sara.buechler@uze.ch

Cornelia Lutz

Leiterin Personalwesen
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
T +41 71 955 29 92
cornelia.lutz@uze.ch

Jonas Thomi

Architekt
T +41 71 955 16 90
jonas.thomi@uze.ch

Barbara Tanner

Facility Management
T +41 71 955 36 30
barbara.tanner@uze.ch

Vico Müller

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Fadri Fanetti

Lernender Architektur
T +41 71 955 39 18
fadri.fanetti@uze.ch

Marc Hersperger

Leiter Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 23 78
marc.hersperger@uze.ch

Oliver Hänn

Bauingenieur
T +41 71 955 29 90
oliver.haenn@uze.ch

Andreas Zürcher

Objektleiter
T +41 71 955 22 17
andreas.zuercher@uze.ch

Eveline Gschwend

Finanzen
T +41 71 955 22 55
eveline.gschwend@uze.ch

Sofia Pereira

Architektin
T +41 71 955 27 26
sofia.pereira@uze.ch

Silvio Klose

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Joel Feuz

IT Supporter
T +41 71 955 78 01
joel.feuz@uze.ch

Tatjana Klingler

Technikerin Architektur
T +41 71 955 34 86
tatjana.klingler@uze.ch

Azem Hysenaj

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55

Milan Nikolic

Architekt
T +41 71 955 26 94
milan.nikolic@uze.ch

Elmar Goertz

Objekt- & Arealservices
T +41 71 955 22 55